twitter facebook instagram linkedin tiktok

Get Hired Academy


Are you a young Canadian (16 to 30) ready to get a job πŸ’ΌπŸ‘”? 


Here’s what you’ll need to succeed: a strong personal brand, a well-written resume, polished interview skills, and job search strategies to help you stand out from the pack 🎯 🦩.


Don’t know where to start? Prince’s Trust Canada’s FREE Get Hired Academy will give you the ABCs of kickstarting your career in just a couple of fun virtual hours πŸ’»πŸ‘©πŸΏ‍🏫 πŸŽ‰.


Did you know:

  • 85% of all jobs are filled through networking. 
  • 90% of recruiters said they conducted online research on potential candidates. 
  • 63% of recruiters prefer receiving resumes tailored to the open position.  
  • Approximately 33% of interviewers decide if they want to hire a candidate during the first 90 seconds of a job interview. 

Malcolm X said it best: “Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today," so register now to save your spot πŸ“‹!   




Register Below


Click HERE to register for Job Search Strategies 101

  • Tues, Feb 6, 2024β€―(4 – 5:30 pm EST | 1 – 2:30 pm PST) 
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2024 (6 – 7:30 pm EST | 3 – 4:30 pm PST)

Click HERE to register for Personal Branding 101

  • Tues, Feb 13, 2024β€―(4 – 5:30 pm EST | 1 – 2:30 pm PST) 
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024 (6 – 7:30 pm EST | 3 – 4:30 pm PST)

Click HERE to register for Resume Writing 101

  • Tues, Feb 20, 2024β€―(4 – 5:30 pm EST | 1 – 2:30 pm PST) 
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2024 (6 – 7:30 pm EST | 3 – 4:30 pm PST

Click HERE to register for Mastering the Interview 101

  • Tues, Feb 27, 2024β€―(4 – 5:30 pm EST | 1 – 2:30 pm PST) 
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024β€―(6 – 7:30 pm EST | 3 – 4:30 pm PST)


Please reach out to us at joy.samuel@princestrust.ca if you have any questions or require accommodation. Our team would love to assist you!