Thanks for your interest in taking part in Discover: Nature-Based Wellness, hosted by Prince's Trust Canada.


The program will take place on September 28-30.  


Program Times and Locations:
September 28: 10am-12:30pm PST / 1-3:30pm EST on Zoom
September 29: 1-3pmPST / 10am-12:30pm EST in Vancouver (Stanley Park) and Toronto (High Park)

September 30: 11am-1:45pm PST / 2-4:45pm EST on Zoom


Please note that this program is open to those residing in Canada who are between the ages of 18-30. 


To get us started, we just need to collect some information from you to confirm your registration.

We greatly appreciate you taking part in our program as well as taking the time to share this information.

Prince's Trust Canada will use this information to help run, fund and evaluate our work. We may also use it to contact you after your program to ask about your work, education and life circumstance or to offer support. We won't share any of your personal information with anyone outside of Prince's Trust Canada.

You may email comments@princestrust.ca to change your contact preferences at anytime. 
Our full privacy policy is available here.

  • About You

About You