Review and edit your business listing

Step 1:  Review your listing

  • On a phone or laptop find your listing on www.buyveteran.ca and see how it looks.

  • Make note of any edits you’d like to make.

  • If it’s perfect and edits are not required, please continue to Step 2 anyway.


Step 2: Login to your listing

(This must be done on a desktop or laptop computer)

  • From our homepage www.princestrust.ca (where the directory lives), navigate to "Login" in the upper right corner.


  • When the new window opens, skip over the login and password fields, and click “Forgot Password.” Enter the email you received this message at.


  • Within a few minutes you will receive an email with the subject “Prince’s Trust Canada - Forgot Password Request” from info@princestrust.ca. Check your spam folder if it doesn’t arrive. Follow the link in the email which will take you to a page where you can create a new password.

  • Once you’ve created a new password, navigate back to "Login" (in the upper right corner) and login to your business listing with your email and new password.


Step 3. Edit your listing

  • If you don’t need to edit your listing –you are finished. Thank you!

  • If you need to edit your listing, select “Edit your business(es) information” from the side menu. Your listing is automatically updated once edits are submitted.